When I was a little girl

All the dreams I cradled meant to me the world

Before I realized

Slowly open-eyed dreams have come alive

 

And into the flowing summer days

Sugar coated dreams that melted fa away

Pouring down upon me

Showers light on me that’s setting me free

 

I’m a dream catcher day and night

Key to make your dreams come true is only one secret

Always visualize your dreams

Even on those days……

Keep your dreams close within your heart

 

Hiding in the shadow by himself

Catching my eyes as I’m walking by myself

Delicate and so frail

Drag along his tail

Poor homeless cat

 

Bubble burst apart the owner’s home

Thrown away a breathing toy left all alone

In the night of drizzle

In my arms he nuzzled and cried ’til light

 

He’s a dream catcher day and night

Now he sits in front of me and yawns in pure rapture

Nestled in the relief of love

Softly as his purr

He walked through the doors of love

 

You’re all dream catchers day and night

Key to make your dreams come true is only one secret

Even rainy days or a windy day

Keep the dream you most want to see

Open for yourself to be in

Let yourself be what you love

Don’t even let go of dreams

Catch your dreams

Your wildest dreams……

 

~ 作詞 SANDII  作曲 宮沢和史