Tan profundo es nuestro amor
Como un rio que va al mar
Esa magia en tu mirar
Como la palabra amar
 
Como la tierra ama la flor
Como el ave en libertad
Es tan grande nuestro amor
Tan eterno como el sol
 
Yo te amo como nunca ame
Yo te amo y siempre te amare
Yo te amo ya lo sabes bien
Tu me amas yo tambien lo se
 
Beyond a shadow of a doubt
As the mighty river flows
As the meadow gaily plays
With the wind on summer days
 
About as deep as deep can go
From the canyons to the sky
Like a mother as she cares
For the baby that she bears
 
Do I love you
Don’t you know by now
 
Do I love you
Must I show you how
 
Must I show you how
 
Do I love you
 
Do I have to say
 
Do I love you
Yes in every way
 
Yo te amo como nunca ame
 
Do I love you
Must I show you how
 
Yo te amo y lo sabes bien
 
Do I love you
 
Tu me amas
 
Yo tambienlo se
 
I am sending you love in every way
We’ll be sending you love in every way
 
Yo tambien lo se
 
Every night every day I think about you
 
Yo tambien lo se
 
I’m sending you love in every way
 
Yo tambien lo se
 
Every night every day I think about you
 
I’m sending you love in every way
 
Every night every day I think about you
 
Yo tambien lo se
 
Tu lo sabes bien
 
 
~ By Paul Anka, Anthea Anka & Barry Gibb; 《Amigos – Paul Anka》