这是我很钟爱的一首歌,由屁股屁股与面包面包的媒人 — Dick Lee — 所写的(关于这段,容待占下万年大坑先 ~ );开始交往后,我感觉这首歌的歌词完全是量身订造。风雨飘摇的今天,偶尔还是有那么一丁丁火花就这么蹦出来,所以,决定用这首歌来庆祝我们的木婚纪念日,也希望昔日花团锦簇般的烟火重现  缘分毕竟是多么难得。
 
 
我一直不喜欢后来被黄莺莺翻唱的中文版(是否真爱我),歌词几乎照原文直译,不但毫无创意,还美感全无(意境差太远了)。当然,可能也因为 She’s not my type (不喜欢她的歌声),哈哈  Sandii Suzuki 的歌声,柔中带点叛逆的粗犷,我觉得很像焦糖化在嘴里那种甜蜜中带丁丁苦涩。。。这首歌的主唱,只能是她!
 
***************************************
 
See the bird upon the tree finally at home
Is the birdsong not so sweet cause it is alone?
"Little birdie" says the tree
"You’re not on your own"
Bird is you, tree is me
That is only everthing I know
 
 
See the boat upon the sea faraway it goes
Where it heads a mystery only sea will know
With each one for company love can only grow
Boat is you, sea is me
That is only everything I know
 
 
I love you oh how I love you so
I love you that is only everything I know
 
 
See the flower and the bee how they seem so close
Understanding’s all they need
Love is all they show
Then the honey can be sweet and the flower grows
Flower’s you, bee is me
That is only everything I know
 
 
I love you… Oh how I love you so
I love you… That is only everything I know
 
 
That is only everything I know
 
 
~ Everything I Know (Words & music by Dick Lee)
 
*********************************************
 
Bum Bum ScrappyDoo, let’s see if we are able to "survive" for another five years…
 
 
特别感谢玉葱,制作了这张让熊猫和我都忍不住哈哈大笑的图。What a masterpiece!*bow bow hard* ~ 谢谢朋友们的关心与鼓励!谢谢谢谢!*用力鞠躬* ~~~
 
 
另外一张 Love coupon 是熊猫当年(小兽还不知在哪儿呢)自己做了送我的(好像是在我抱怨他只会做卡片送前女友,可是我都没分之后吧),呵呵。现在回头看,还是觉得好可爱哦。
 
 
PS. 怎么又没人称赞一下奶娘的新造型 ni? 虽然不太写实,可是这是人家的大日子,再怎么想吐,也让人家飘飘然一下嘛 ~ *恬不知耻中*。。。