My most (I think… Keke ) beloved Baby-eyed Charmer Bum Bum Darling Scrappy-Doo Pooh Bear,

I just realised that my Lee Kwan Yew’s actually your senior by 38 years. Now maybe you’d consider "38" a suey number for you as you met me for the very 1st time by the age of 38 (Though I got fooled by your forever-young cutie looks and the oh-so-sexy lower part of the panda body *steamy hot* ~ )!Nevertheless, hope you enjoy being the Suey King as much as I do with my Suey Queen life!

Growing older only means the spirit grows serene. You’ve been making great progress with fatherhood, and this really makes Beam Beam and me the happiest   It means the world to us!!Thank you ever so much, Bum Bum *smooches* ~~~

Very Happy Birthday & Happy Every Day!!!

*hug hug & muak muak*,

Bun Bun

28-11-2006

********************************************

Babe, you’ve asked me this so many times

And I keep repeating myself

Sometimes you don’t say a word,

Just your eyes can do all the talking

And nobody else understands you like I do

So now I’ve nothing more to say

Nobody loves you like I do

Though I do it in my own way

Hey, you don’t have to be so sure

You were only hurting yourself

Exaggerating your worries and fears

Will get yourself nowhere cause

Nobody else can assure you like I do

And I take things from day to day

Nobody loves you like I do

Though I do it in my own way

Look in my eyes

I’ve nothing to hide

I am all you see

All that you’ve ever had has always been

The one who loves you

Look in my heart

It falls apart

When you’re questioning

My love for you is and will be everything

So I’ve said this before in the past

And it’s sounding just a bit right

And now when you’re looking like this

It just reminds me it’s time to

Remind you that I simply love you, yes I do

And that’s all that I want to say

Nobody loves you like I do

Though I do it in my own way

Look in my eyes

I’ve nothing to hide

I am all you see

All that you’ve ever had has always been

The one who loves you

Look in my heart

It falls apart

When you’re questioning

My love for you is and will be everything

My love for you is and will be……EVERYTHING

~ Composed & sung by Dick Lee